Nowadays people are suffering from many fatal diseases with their choice of life style which cause serious problem in their health. Treatment of the cause of disease result in wastage of saving ,times and family disputes. Today majority of population of world are conscious about health and effect of smoking over it but the choice made freely made them causing health problem and pay hard for medical treatment as comparison of non smoker. I strongly believe degradation on health by smoking has played major role in today’s society.

Smoking includes marijuana, weeds, cigarette and many more it is available in different taste and flavor in market. It is famous in celebration in many cultures. Many of the people used it as a regular meals some as interest and other as addiction. Advertising smoking is also common and most used it as showing as higher profile. Though Everyone knows that’s it have effect on health and smoking companies in Nepal have written smoking is injurious to health and it cause cancer with a posture on its packet but we can still find extra legends smoking heading with risk.

Smoking contain a substance named nicotine which is harmful for health. It can be addicting in nature and way abstinence is bit difficult. Nicotine is inhale from a pipe of cigarette which constrict the blood vessel resulting improper blood circulation in body, which can result of myocardial ischemia, coronary artery disease and cardiovascular diseases. In gestrointestional system it sign as acidity and forms ulcer in gestrointestional tract. The main portion where it affect is respiratory system. Today the foremost cause of cancer which is still behind in progress of complete care that is caused by smoking. Lungs cancer is increasing by active smoking that’s binds the lungs alveoli deplict in gas exchange and releasing harmful chemical substance. Many people today are dying due to lack of treatment caused by smoking while rest of the people with higher classes are suffer and their cost of treatment is bigger as comparison to other due to lots of medical test to do. Regular physiotherapy, diet, and life style is suggested for them.

In conclusion, smoking is directly affecting the people’s health although of their self aware about it. A lot of health related problem is consequences of its people are being predators every year. So better judgement is required because prevention is better than cure.