Some advocates argue that it is good to share as much information as possible, others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In the contemporary world, human understanding has been promoted more than ever. Each one of us always being encouraged to learn and to share as much as we can. But, in this case, some controversial opinions haven't been reconciled yet. While some advocates argue that it is good to share as much information as possible, others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. In my point of view, each perspective has its strengths and weaknesses, but honestly, I still spend a bias for the later.

On the one hand, sharing knowledge is beneficial. It is a known fact that, the more we know about this world, the more we become better and wiser. Normally, when we give, we lost, even if it much or not. But when it comes to knowledge, giving does not mean losing, it is multiplying the information. Moreover, spreading information not only expands people's minds but also makes many phenomenal changes to the world. For instance, when a cure is shared, millions of lives are saved; when an invention is released, millions of life are more convenient; and when a message is brought out, millions of lives are happier.

On the other hand, there are some aspects make me strongly support that exists many kinds of information should not be leaked. To be more specific, each research has its credit. If a doctrine was not published the person creating, it would be unfair. Additionally, making information equal making money, so losing it also mean losing money. As an example, when a company's fundamental document had been stolen and then being sold for the opponents, it will lead to huge damage.

In conclusion, sharing information including both advantages and disadvantages. So that if people can distinguish which case understanding could be given and which not, it will be extremely profitable and wonderful.