In recent times, there has been considerable debate regarding the species those are died off due to environmental calamities. However , it is now considered normal for the words development and many people suggest that the sources should not be allocated to secure vulnerable animals. As far as I am concerned to this issue, I am on the same wavelength with them.

To kick off, the elevated integers of extinct animals are the topic of concern. Due to global warming and natural occurrences , many of the breeds such as dinosaurs, rhinos went to extinction other than these there are many species whose extension is still not reported. It is it is no disputing the fact that their disappearance is not causing any adverse effect to the hierarchy. Although , it merely triggers the food chain of animals but does not imbalance it. Therefore, this can be marginalised.

Furthermore, it is apparent that this development does not make any difference to the growth of a nation. Thus, government should not spend a significant amount on their prevention. In other words , they should invest their budget on the deadly requirements of public such as hospitals and schools. Undoubtedly , the need to pay more attention on the sources which are scarcely available. Moreover they should provide free education and medical facilities to the people who cannot afford , also install some industries to raise employement instead of splurging money on the animals those are on the edge of extinction.

To recapitulate , according to our preceding discussion , it is understandable that there are various other issues that are worth stressing . So i urge to the government to address these issues and contemplate over them. However , fewer resources and little attention can be paid to the animals.