Some animal species,such as dinasours,become extinct as a result of natural cause.Thus extinction is a normal part of evolution and tge actions should not be taken to prevent the dissapearance of todays endangered animals.do u agree or disagree?

Animals are the beautifull creation of nature.So without animals life is like a 'eye without vision'. Presently,it is argued that for living better life the human being take many action which caused dangerous problems and due to this a lot of species such as dinasours were already extinct owing to nature and some are at low abb. Extiction is a normal part of evolution and we have no role to play in the extinction of endangered species is not right. Here,i would like to accord with this statement.

There are multifarious points to set up my point of view.First and foremost,deforestation is responsible for the loss of inhabitants of the species and their members start to decrease. For example,the population of humans increased day by day and they require plenty of space for their accomodation as a result excessive cutting of forests has on the rise. Thus,it leads to change in weather patters which make it difficult for many species to survive. Moreover, some people have passion of killing or hunting of animals and therefore they make a target to hunt them for the purpose of usein fashion industry. Thus,it leads to the destruction of nature.

Furthermore,pollution is one of the deteriorating factor which disturb the ecological balance of environment. To illustrate;the estalishment of industries and chimneys throw their waste material into the rivers or canals which can pollute the water and have direconsequences on the animals. Eventually,water is so full of pollutants that not only other species but also the human kind is at low risk. Whatsmore,it is true that extinction and deaths are parts of natural cycle of life but mindless and irresponsible acts of human being is leading to the unnatural and untimely death of many species. Hence;it can be prevented if we spread awareness about the importance of caring for our environment. By contrast,it has other side too.

Initially,animals can remained stable the beauty of nature and thence the government opened many sanctuaries for endangered species like in gujarat the gir sanctuary is established for lions and nowadays the production of lions are increased. Admittedly, it balanced the ecosystem. Last but not least,zoos also play a phenomenal role in the safety of animals by offering good foods and catering the needs of animals.

To recapitulate; animals could be fruitful for maintaining balance of earth.So more steps should be taken to prevent the extinction of these species.