Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The numerous people consider that individuals witnessing a sense of overwhelming stress could be coped with listening music. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue which I elaborate more below.

On the one side, using music as an effective tool to disappear stress and anxiety is important, sadly, it is currently misguided by individuals, especially ones ranging from teenagers to adults. They held an event as entertainment with arranging the high tone sound system which could destroy local inhabitants to sleep at night. Therefore, those who listening it would be easy to stress and agitate next day. Furthermore, the voice overwhelmed music can disturb student played highly hard when they are studying. Therefore, this music would disturb concentration some students which prefer quietness.

On the flip side, it is obvious that music is applied to medicine as the means of healing individual by listening music therapy. This plays an important role to trigger neuron people who witness stroke to train the muscles active. Therefore, many scientists support this activity in medicine to people which have the cases in severe illness. In addition, this might increase ones’ mood before running on daily routines. For instance, people listen to pop music to recharge energy to remove inner turmoil induced by severe pressure not only professional life but also extraordinary life. Many scientists prove that some classical music can piece individuals in order to disclose their sadness and burden.

In conclusion, in my opinion, music as the means of releasing stress and panic attack is more beneficial to be concerned. This includes the use of ones’ medicine as well as the increase mood. This is as long as there is limitation to held the events.