Some believe that education success is based on good teachers and others believe that is depends upon student's attitude! Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the New millennium , a superior way of achieving a highly successful education has become the subject of heated debate. Some argue that teachers should be seen as resonate idea while others believe that attitude of students is the key of success. yet there is no unanimous consensus on what constitutes a sound pragmatic standpoint. This essay is subject to analyze both views and explore a logical conclusion.

Supporters of the greatness of the teachers lend weight to their opinion by saying that teachers boost students confidence by motivating and produce intelligence graduates by imparting knowledge. There is a definite link between inspiration and enriching one's self confidence. To illustrate it is not out of ordinary thing for students to be discouraged, so here teachers play a dominant role to promote students mental and emotional development by removing the barriers, thereby keeping them ongoing study track. Moreover, teachers are highly skilled labours to fulfil their students potential. During the years of studying multiple subjects burden students with lots of information and theoretical knowledge. Here students are overly dependent on teachers to put their mixed up affairs into proper shape , and help them to absorb thereof . What is more is that creating healthy and stimulating education environment also depend on teachers. Thus some conclude that teachers and teaching methodology are not for nothing but they are root of successful education.

However having to say that supporters of students attitude put forward the value of adoration. Hard as well as smart work of teachers are completely waste when sets against the lack of passion of students. To illustrate once student possesses a burning desire towards a particular field of life changing it , is beyond teachers skills. None should has to manage or productively navigate the student after he owns his own-mindset. Furthermore, if students recognize the area where they are truly belonged they will take self-rescue actions without to be balanced varied disciplined and adopted a multi-disciplinary curriculum. That is to say that he will be able to arrange matters to his satisfaction. For example he himself creat well-organised and properly acquainted lesson plans which definitely allow for a smoother functioning study atmosphere therein lies the assets of productivity.

To conclude , even though some keys of successful education are psychology comfort and well-advised school skills are in the hand of teachers , i believe that nothing can beat the role of students desire to lead a successfull education