Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills, such as cooperate skills. What are the causes and suggest some feasible solutions?

The poor interpersonal skills have been involved as a major topic of concern in recent years. While some reasons for this can be defined, there are feasible solutions which firms should adopt.

The first significant factor of this problem is found in the home. In fact, parents no longer strive to shape their children’s personalities in their formative years. this could see that during the shared mealtimes, children are accepted to using the telephone in lieu of having a closed conversation with their family. If it keeps going, they are likely to not live in harmony with other members as well as people in society. The school is the second root of it which exits in an enterprise. At school, youngsters focus mostly on achieving academic performance in which leads to a lack of recreational activities and social skills. For example, students are given extra homework to revise at home rather than having their own moment.

However, in order to conduct business productively, firms should take action to address the issue. first, by organizing challenging activities among employees to boost their team spirit. For example, after the finished time, staff could do mountain-climbing or camp in diverse famous areas twice a week as a team. These opportunities require team players in which are likely role models for other staff. second, codes of conduct should be strictly enforced for both the new and existing workers. this forms a close-knit bond among them and experiences a sense of cooperation with each other

In conclusion, although some reasons can be suggested as the causes of this trend, there are measures is firmed to tackle.