Currently, the argument is children participate, whether they can plat seriously or only in free time. In my opinion, I strongly recommended to spend time in sports.

It is obvious, that children who participate in sports being a well disciplined and organized. It os induce them to be on time and be a well trained. These are not only for sports it is important life skills, for instance, my friend who is a basketball player is appreciated by our class teacher for punctual and time management. These beneficial implies about sports, not only that, sports helps in maintaining fitness in youngers. Instead of being lazy. In addition to those manay companies concern on sportsperson for their job because of being active.

Secondly, people playing sports are trained to be a team worker and target achiever. They are well equipped to overcome from failures. The mental fitness guides them to achieve their goal, many sportspersons proved this in their life. It can be seen, sportsmen who, failure in the field of sports, are the successful man in their life.

In conclusion, children should participate in sports not only in their leisure time but seriously so it helps them to grow a successful person. School should provide facilities for these children to encourage them to participate.