Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, technology is one of the part of our life whether adults,children,and elders many infant are spending the amount of hours on their smartphones. This phenomenon has both positive and negative impacts. It has more negativity and it will discussed this essay in my upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are some negative views the number of children are using lot of times on smartphones. Firstly, some gadgets in the workplace and education sectors but few children get addicted to the over use of Smartphones. For instance, children love to play lot of games specially video games and social media also and some latest technology device provide online games. As a consequences children are easily to get addicted to mobile phones. On the other hand, some children use social media as a entertainment in early age which later the victim of some danger diseases such as depression and anxiety. Secondly, parents can play certain important role for example, they can restriction their children when they spending many time on their phones not only that they but parents should devote some time to playing with their children.

Furthermore, there are positive or negative sides, it can create a serious impact on the development of a child brain for instance when a child using any gadget for long time period. As a result the child could face some difficulties they lack of communication skill in future. On the other hand, the many apps that help the growth of brain as well as smartphones can used for education purposes also.

To conclude, all gadget have both advantages and disadvantages smartphhones are part of our life but family should be aware of the negativity of the internet and social media. It is also the responsibility of both parents and children to make the right use