In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and

office buildings, so people can build in whatever style they like. Do you think advantages

outweigh disadvantages?

Over the past decades, lifestyle in the city has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Although the changes of various building in cities had become more pervasive in many countries and spread in the world. The issues as to whether it could be brought some advantages or not remains controversial. To the best of my knowledge that despite, some disadvantages they can not eclipse the benefit to society and individuals.

Firstly, it is important to recognize that the change of the buildings can make the city more appealing. Many may argue that without any strict control on the construction, the buildings may collapse and cause severe consequence if construction is not observed by authorities. This argument is true to some extent however they should take into account the fact that the ornamentation and decoration can make buildings more attractive for example the buildings in the big city is susceptible to monotonous and excessive uniforming. Nevertheless, these changes also make the city become a famous destination for tourism and can earn handsome income from them. Therefore, the Government should enact some policy, which is easier for people who want to design their houses or offices.

Secondly, it is equally important to recognize that creative in office buildings can make them become a perfect place for working or study. For example, google office where to have a unique design and traditional design for employees come from many countries in the world can easier expose with the environment in the office and make them comfortable. it also enhances their work productivity and creativity. for instance, labor workers nowadays had to face with contemporary problems such as long working hours, extra shift work, that can make them under stress after a busy day more serious than that is worry problems like the suicide. Of course, it can decrease their work productivity significantly.

In conclusion, under no circumstances, should the government allow for everybody can design their buildings but some under restricting from authorities it does make society more colorful but also to handle some problems as mention above