Some countries allow old people to work to any is that they want do the advantage outway the disadvantage?

In this contemporary epoch, to earn money is very difficult task , and expenses are increased exponentially . few countries prefer white hair person to job and work to any stage of age what they want to do in their life. I believe that it advantages are overlapping its disadvantages. This essay going to Shad light of two merits and one demerits in upcoming paragraphs

To embark with their are several benefits of this notion the predominant merit behind is that , lots of experience about the work. To elaborate it, as a person getting older they obtain a lots of knowledge about their work such as how to deal with difficult situation and how to make their business more strong thus making them great succeeded person. further more, kinds of good opportunity are found in their life. to examplify it, older individuals when they become a expert in business and work they also get promotion throught company and un lot of money to epitome BBC British broadcasting corporation reveal that ampli industries and organisation always hier masses who has great work skills and techniques has numerous Nations allowed to work aged person

On the other hand if something has advantages than there are also some disadvantages we cannot ignore dark side of this statement main disadvantages is that older multitude become weaker when age is increase they cannot do work a lot as compared to young employee and they cannot follow the standary lifestyle more over they also derive a tightness and anxiet

To recapitulate it, according to me people should not worke after 65+ age . But some masses have to do work for their family and bad situation of their house that's why countries are allow to work for older people