Some countries are struggling with increase in the rate of crime .many people think that having more police on the streets is only way to reduce crime .To what extent do you agree ?

Few Nations are competing with the rise in the ratio of crime. Majority of mobs believe that hiring more police force on the road and streets is the best method to control the crime I partially agree with this notion and discuss some relevant reasons along with conclusion in my upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why should rise the law in the roads.First reason is that by rising the quantity of police, then the voilent activities are to be prevent from beginning.As a result, dwellers cannot a face the various type of criminal activities like a murder snatching kidnapping and many others.Moreover, when the security force are for away from the residential regions citizens takev a long time to report.which outcome law do not able to find the criminal and proof due to this they do not control the crime quickly

On the other hand, it has many other method for reducing the crime rate. Firstly with the help of cctv cameras facilities, villian always feel fear before commit misdeed. Secondly management should held the campus in the whole corner of the world for the awareness about the prevent from crime.Lastly government must provide the lucrative education as well as job opportunities which leads they do not indulge in the adverse company for attaining their basic necessities

To conclude, considering all the points I restate that there is no doubt rising the rate of having more police force in the every place is more important for the nation. However ,without CCTV facilities and awareness it is not be possible