In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Currently, most people are facing health problems in various ways. There are some people in other countries have the over weight issue and their quantity quality of health and fitness are also decreasing. From my point of view, I will demonstrate the cause of this problem and the solution.

First of all, the cause of this situation first is the advancement of technology. For instance, nowadays the number of people using social media has increasing significantly because people think that on the social media have many interesting activities that they can do what they love on the internet, so why most people prefer to use the internet more than going out side to have and exercise. Moreover, when they are using the internet, they will bring some food to eat that the reason of why people’s weight are in creasing weight. Therefore, it will has many negative impacts to people. The second point is higher competition of work in current society. Nowadays, many people have more responsibilities than before due to higher competition. For example, the workers who work in the office will have no less time to take care their health because when they finished their work, some workers will be tired from the pressure of their working. Therefore, most people will have no time to exercise and their quality of health will be dropped.

To solve this problem, the government should encourage people to exercise through creating sport centre. Consequently, it can attract many people to come for running or doing some physical activities. In addition, the government can also establish some activities for charity such as running for charity or football for charity because not only people can strengthen their health but also can help other people.

In conclusion,there are many principles that people can strengthen the quality of their health.

However, it depends on individual decisions that they want to do or not.