In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some part of the world, there is an increase in the average weight of people while their health balance and fitness are considerably decreasing, especially in some Western countries. Various reasons lead to this situation, and this essay will show some causes and possible solutions to solve these problems.

There are two major causes of these problems. Firstly, their types of meals contribute a lot to their weight. Most people tend eating food which contains a large amount of protein and oil, especially in some Western countries where people always eat pizza. Additionally, many parties use meat and some fried food as main dishes because they are easy eating and delicious. Secondly, it is because of their lifestyles. Some people are too lazy about going to the gym, people would rather boring staying at home than do some pushup. Some others are always busy working for 8 hours a day and taking care of their families so that they don’t have enough time for that.

The answer to these troubles is making some changes. People should alter their meals full of fried dishes. In my opinion, the types of dishes in Asia is worth considering. For example, they eat more vegetables and less protein than people in Western countries. People should also modify their schedules by adding some workout sessions. It is ideal to get up 10 minutes earlier than usual to do some sit up or push up or go to gyms to get better training conditions.

To conclude, having great schedules is necessary for all of us. We are what we eat, making a good meal and going to the gym are two best ways to improve our health balance and fitness.