In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, it is clear that a number of people experience increasing of excess weight and unhealthy in several notions. There are several causes and considering solutions for this phenomenon, which I will elaborate more below.

Regarding the causes, uncontrolled excess weight caused by the availability of 24-hours street food anywhere can engage consumers in purchasing instant-processed food. Together with that, pop-up online ads deliberately promote foods (variant snacks) and appearance of food stand (aesthetic spots) to pursue being mouth-watering. Sadly, if excess body fat is not properly handled it will afflict various diseases including diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Furthermore, people having hectic schedules during productive age tend to undergo sleeplessness which induces obesity with aggravating symptoms of mental health as well as anaemia. Generally, ones have heavy work pressure to be more exhausted in completing deadline, which they could suffer from insurable disease.

Turning to solutions, government and other prominent enact regulations to food enterprenuers to provide food quality labels through strict supervisors. This aims the owners to ensure intake their products which contain nutrient-dense food (fibres and vitamins), in order that prone illness people could be invulnerable to diseases such as indigestion and diarrhoea. In addition, each individual should have public awareness associated to principles good habits. One of mainstay of good phycological health that is workout helps to overcome their mental, thereby, improving life expectancy. For example, after occurred pandemic of coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19), many influencers (Brenee Brown) appear to influence public to maintain mental positivity.

In conclusion, the causes of both massive of fat and unhealthy increased are mushroomed street food as well as lack of sleep. Meanwhile, those are considering imposing of the authorities and applying for public awareness.