I vehemently disagree with the notion that celebrities should consent to periodic public scrutiny of their personal lives. Celebrities unquestionably depend on the media to keep them in check and popularie them, but it's as crucial for the media to set its own restrictions and define its own boundaries.

The media idustry has historiacally experienced great growth, and because to manufacturing technology that makes it so simple to launch your own print or electronic mesdia business, many people without a foundation in journalism or regard for its principles have entered this industry. There mesdia professionals simply worry about making money, and they aren't scared to reveal information that can be extremely private to these celebrities. Without a doubt, some celebrities in want of fame stir up a little of controversy to get people's attention. Recently, celebrities have produced a lot of fabricated disputes in an effort to draw attention to themselves. Despite these circumstances, the Media does not have the right to be limitless and continually scrutinize the private lives of these celebrities. Celebrities are constantly under pressure to look stunning and live up to audience expectations. The photographers continue to observe these stars day and night, which is the hardest part . People find it difficult to unwind and feel at ease with themselves when they learn that they are under continual media scrutiny, which generates psychological issues for these stars because they are also people.

To conclude Media and Celebrities both work in a very closely knit environment.But each one of them should understand and decide the rules of the play and draw their boundaries before the things turn ugly