In some countries, celebrities earn higher salaries than senior politicians. What are the reasons? Is it a negative or positive development?

It is true that famous people earn much more money than some of the politicians in some countries.This is because,people are more interested in celebrities than politicians and famous people’s business are much more private than politicians.As for me this is positive development,since becoming celebrities needs much more skills and privileges.In this essay ı will support my views with valid arguments and examples.

As for the reasons,primarily,people dont have any interest in politicians lifes or business.For this reasons sometimes they dont have any knowledge even politicians names.But residents are always eager to know famous people’s life,names or business.Thats why celebrities can easily make much more money with the help of the this curious.For instance,when one adversiment company organise one concert they always are looking for celebrities for their concerts rather than politicians,because they know that ın this way they might catch the attention of people.So fortunately, celebrities easily get more money than politicians with the help of the these types of concerts or organisations.Besides,politicians salaries depend on governments.For this reasons they dont have any ability to increase their budgets themselves.But when ıt comes to the celebrities they are working independently.So they might decide their salaries and they go up their budgets whenever they want.For instance,when celebtiries think that they need much more money for one month they have a chance to accept much more concerts or organisations than they do.In this way lucklıy,their budgets can incline steadily,But unfourtunately,politicians dont have chance like this .They need to wait governments decisions to increase their salaries.

When ıt comes to the developments,above all,people should much more effort for becoming celebrity rather than senior politician.Because you need to have special features or skills to become celebrity.For instance,you should have speacial voices for becoming singer or you should have perfect gentures for becoming dancer.But unfortunately,you can easily become politician with your education backround.You dont need to have a privilege.Besides,celebrities work harder than politicians for ımproving their innates skills.This is because they might easily loose their features when they leave it working hard.But unfortunately,politicians dont have these worries ,since they will continue their career without spending much more time and effort.

In conclusıon,people are willing to see celebrities than politicians in their lifes.This situation sitimulates celebrities for earning much more money than senior politicians.Also becoming famous is not short process.Although you have born with some special features you should work hard to improve them.Hovewer this situations is not true for the politicians.Fot this reasons celebrities deserve much more salaries than senior politicians.