Some countries encourage teenager to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views

In this contemporary time, some people around the world have been in a spirited debate over a question that either temporary work should be done by a teenager or not. In this essay, I will interpret both sides and give my aspect about those statements, and there will be a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it is certain that those who are students, particularly known as adolescents employ temporary contract, in order to extract money for their tuition fee or even those, struggling from poverty, have been trying to prove a subsistence for his or him family. For example, my friend, who is student and just turning onto 17 years old, is working as a waiter in small café. As the result, he believe that he can help his parents to accumulate a bank savings for their future life moreover, he can prove a future stock. By this way, similar students and teenagers would use their time appropriately. Therefore, before practice into a life, inspiring from part-time work is logical and it would bring more and more advantages in their lifespan.

On the other hand, some people, disagree with the part-time job, is concerning about a age, which is known as more convenient to learn something new or study in high school. Let’s take my uncle as example, when he was a young, he used to do some of the concerns. Now, he have been working as part time manner for 12 years because of knowledge, which could be acquired in collage time. Furthermore, there have been a risk that children could obtain an injury because if they work and study simultaneously, they will exaggerate their loads.

In conclusion, however there is such several pressure from overstate load and for education, if children deal with time-table properly, doing job is far more beneficial for themselves.