In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

High financial rewards for only a group of people continue to become controversial just as limiting amount itself has become a controversial topic in some respects.

On the one hand, it is often said that if there was no opportunity to give high salary for everyone, it would be better to pay a little part of workforce high fee is insofar as it was being able. In addition, some people feel that in terms of motivating workers to obtain the better jobs the possibility of being such kind of position may well benefit to the country. After all, in contemporary fabric of economy it worth implying that everyone has specific ability which is appropriate the adequate salary. Finally, there are question marks over the wholesomeness of controlling by government on earned money if we assume the corruption scandals that relevant to the tenor of government.

On the other hand, though, today it is acceptable that the aim of government is not only to create the atmosphere which everyone should have a chance to fulfill his or her interest, but also to check what weather is moral or not. Furthermore, the supporters of limitation claim that to maintain the balance amid the people who are under poverty and for whom is available to reach of targets. Finally, many people feel that equality regarding currency is the most substantial stuff to avoid the riots. It is notable, for example, inequality caused terribly civil wars throughout the history of our world.

Overall, I feel that high salary is good and should be applied, because human beings as a complex creature have a specific feature that without encouragement they cannot improve themselves and by this way is society. So as far as I concerned, the best way to find solution is to form positions for citizens who can receive high financial rewards.