Some countries have a law to limit working hours for employees. Why? Do positive or negative development.

Laws are made by Government for the smooth running of the society. Without laws we would be living in utter chaos. It is debatable that many countries have a law to limit working hours for employees. I will discuss about it in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are myriad reasons that Government should make law against over working hours. First and foremost is every person have their own life because people who working over hours they forget their personal life. As a result they do not give enough time to their family. Secondly is many people always stuck in their work due to this they get mentally upset and always ignore their own desires. Consequently, they face any dangerous diseases such as which are related to their brain. For instance, it is normally possible that if people mostly give more preference to their work then they become mentally upset. Due to 2012, there are million people who face dangerous diseases because they gave most time of their life to work. As a result, they faced brain problems like they become mental.

Moreover, employees should put steps against over working hours due to this they do not give their contribution in development of society. As a result, they limit their thinkings around the work. Meanwhile, there are alot of employees who have a curiosity to do their work with fruitless behavior and honesty but they become lazy and lethargic after facing difficulties in their job. Hence, time by time they become reduce their honestly and politeness.

In epilogue, although, work is very essential for development and basic needs of life but it is compulsory that every kind of work should be in limit working hours because there are so many things are important which are necessary for almost every person's.