In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In this modern era, Basic sickness is spreading at its peak because of unhealthy food eaten by a lot of people and they are having hard time with their body. consequently, governments are considering it wisely and implement surplus taxes on junk food. I am totally satisfied with this statement.

Firstly, To boost up economy the key is taxes, and that taxes return us into life saver facilities whether it is hospital or firebrigade. In other words, people who would spend money on fast food with the high tax.however, they are actually paying their medical bills. Moreover, it will be beneficial for government as well. For instantiate, If a person facing problems like food poisioning so, it is government's responsibilty although, a person having some serious issue apart from the stomach.

Secondly, There can be less consumption of unhealthy food. people from an middle class will find it kind of expensive and side effect of that so, aspect of this they may prefer healthy food rather than junk food. On the other hand, generally richer family always have good meals from the beginning of their life. Nevertheless, nowadays most frequent number of people are already addicted. For example, study showed that human body contain some toxins which make our tongue taste and that always get attracted to cheesy things and we instead of stay away that makes a person addict. In general, according to the science huge amount of people from middle class were sick because of the fast food.

In conclusion, We can clearly see that, by applying this people will have healthier life. Anyhow, some countable drawbacks for those who are used-to it and people who look for cheaper. In my opinion, it would be great idea charging more on this kind of killer food somehow i think that it will be distinct in future