In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.It is therafore necessary for goverenments to impose a higher tax on this kinds of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, for example in Amerka and New Zenland go up number of people are suffering from they are eating too much fast food. Becouse these foods are low in calories and are haremful to human health. Therafore goverenment more in on a higher compitation this kinds of food. I agree this view.

First of all, majoritiy of people working and an other people studying variety organization. However they are can not fast eat so there is a problem with taxes. Nevertheless people buy fast food and eating. This suggestes that goverenment keep people health this kinds of food. What to do goverenment? Solve this problem there are majoritiy of ways on of them for this moderately food demand a highest charge levied by goverenment on property. Consecuently dropped dramatically their's number. If they are taxed so much, they will not benefit and will have to stop.That is why people need to pay more attention to themselve.

Secondly, people eating this sort of foods mus be played different sickness for example to smotch illness, diseases of the bowels and become slow. Therafore people themselves have to cooking food every day and going to the work-shop, schools and others. The goverenment sole purpose is to take care of the health of its critizens.

In conclusion, in my opinion people dont eate fast food becouse this is there are less calories. I agree the goverenment and to society benefits may be affacted. Therafore they must cooking food every day themselves.