IN SOME COUNTRIES, MOST PEOPLE PREFER TO RENT THEIR HOMES RATHER THAN BUYING THEM. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF RANTING A HOME?

It is irrefutable that the living standard of people has been proliferating day by day in the countable nation, nowadays the majority of people prefer to live in a rental house instead of buying. This essay consent with above statement towards this will be analyzed in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are innumerable advantages of living in the rental house, the foremost benefit is that rental house is very convenient and affordable for people because it does not lead to a heavy financial burden on someone. Therefore, people can easily pay their rent from the source of monthly income and fulfil their family requirements. For example, the majority of individuals can not afford to buy own home so it is the best way for them to get accommodation amenity. In addition to this, in the recent time, people want to change in routine life, they understand the gravity of situation regarding changing environment and structure of a house, therefore, they prefer to live in the rental house. They can change their attitude towards it.

Conversely, there are few demerits of this above phenomenon, the most obvious one is that rent is one type of waste money because it is not rewarded, if people invest their money in small capital business then they may be able to purchase their own house and save money.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited leads to firmly assert that people need to learn financial management, if they will not act judiciously then their future look bleak in the years to come.