The concept of classical music has become outdated among the young generation these days. In some nations, the number of young people visiting concerts of taditional music or playing classical instruments is considerably low. This essay will discuss possible reasons behind this phehomenon, and propose the viewpoint which supports the idea of motivating youngsters to acquire insights on the classical music.

The underlying cause for the decline of classical-music-loving youngsters may be the advancement of the music industry. While, in the past, people associated music with exclusively classical instruments, today there are more cutting-edge instruments that are used to create songs. For example, instead of learning to play the cultural musical instrument called "dutar", young people choose its more advanced substitute, namely guitar, which is a relatively modern type of instrument. Additionally, the classical music concert halls are thought to be full with mostly elderly citizens because young people are already being engaged in comtemporary nad much finer forms of music such as pop, rock or hip hop. Therefore, with the advent and enhancement of musical instruments, children and teenagers are no longer interested in the traditional forms of music.

In my opinion, such individuals ought to increase their attention towards the classical music. This will not only help to retain the traditional musical values within cifferent cultures, but will also promote those traditions in other parts of the world. According to a recent survey, every culture possesses unique forms of instruments that are not available in other cultures, and the only way to know about them is by going to concerts or by learning it from various sources.

In conclusion, it is common to see that very few young people attending classical music performances or playing the traditional instruments. This trend is related to the emergence of modern musical instruments and the lack of interest in the classical ones. I do recommend that children should be persuaded to visit concerts and gain skills in response to classical music.