With the significant growth of population, people nowadays are more likely to own a house rather than renting one, and in some countries, this is a really hot topic. In my point of view, this can be attributed to many reasons and do wonder for residents in our community.

To begin, there are several motives with regard to the importance of buying a house. Firstly, owning a house will help individuals in their finances in the future. Living in a rental house which you need to pay annually might cost you much while you have lived for a long time. Secondly, spending money on the house is an investment in property. If people buy a house, after the price raised up, they could get advantage of selling it instead of paying a higher rental price.

In some countries, owning a house has become indispensable because of its perks. First and foremost, those who bought a house do not need to pay their rent monthly and will save their money for other essential activities. Moreover, they can build and decorate the house without any restriction. For example, those who live in a rental room, they have difficulties with decorating or enhancement the facilities in their room as they need the acceptance from the owner. This contributes to a more advanced and convenient life.

In conclusion, there are a host of reasons that give rise to buying a house and owning a house has many benefits compared to renting one. Therefore, this should be promoted widely in every country.