In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

People in several nation around the world now consider having a house to be more crucial than renting one. This essay will discuss the behind reasons for this tendency and elaborate on that why it is a positive development.

There are two main reasons why people tend to own a house. Firstly, when anyone poccess a house, which allow they can freedom to build and decorate their house with freestyle. Besides, they will free entry their house without depend on and affect to other private individuals. As a result, this make they feel more comfortable and happy when they come back home after a work-hard day. Secondly, from the home ownership, citizens will reduce their financial burden every month or year. Instead of spending a lot of money on renting a department, they now can create savings account and send it to the bank. This allow people make a clear long-term fiancial plan for their future. For instance, when they are older, they will be have a savings to buy medicine, healthy food and technology equipment such as massage chair, an articificial-respiration.

I extremely believe that this trend generate a positive situation. When people own a house, they must pay a certain amount of taxes, which lead to enhance government budget. From this, the authorities can use this money not only to build more house for homeless and poor children but also improve standard living for citizens. In addition, they can leave ownership of the house to their kids, which facillitate those children earn money to serve own purpose like buy car, jewels, clothes. Therefore them will have a better life to be not worry about rent or build a new house.

In conclusion, rather than using temporarily house, people need to pocess a house which provide a stable lifestyle and ensure their good quality children. I believe that it is a possitive impact on the progress of a country.