In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

House is a place where there is a feeling of oneness, family and bonding. People own house of various types, some own it while others rent it. In my opinion, owning a house plays a pivotal role than renting one. This essay will describe why is it crucial to own a house rather than taking it on rent.

To begin with, it is not a bad idea to live in rented house, some people rent a house on account of not having enough funds while while some buy it with there own money. Having own house holds a different amount of satisfaction and contentment in life. Own house is having our own property where we don't have to pay monthly rents. Some people like to decorate the house, having a rented house doesn't allows much of decoration as it doesn't belongs to us. For example, research has showed that the people who owned there own houses where very rich and paid the loan and even the house charges. However, having a own house in a city gives us the opportunity of traveling anytime to that place whereas if we have rented a place we have to give back the house at some or the other point of time. Most people have to pay huge deposits for rented house which is frustrating many a times.

The positive aspects of owning a house is you have your own property and you can do whatever you want with that property.

To sum up, to own a house is good thing rather that buying a house on rent.