In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

During over thousands year, as the science developed, the living conditions of human is improved. As a results, we have created trend of favoring owing a house over renting one instead. Therefor, this essay is to find out the reasons and the nature of this phenomenon.

To begin with, having a home might be less money-consuming than paying for living monthly or annual. In some nations, the cost of renting a house might be approximately the same with affording one. So it would be much wiser and money-saving for those who have plan to save money for there future.

Along with this, in many Asian countries, in the culture aspect, owning a home is counted as being wealthy, affluent, happy and having long-term careers. Whatever life is, most Asian parents always expect their children to settle down as soon as possible so they can have grandchildren to look after as other normal family.

And in my own being a homeless experiences, owing a house is absolutely beneficial with a huge number of advantages. Having a house lets you shop easier with no worrying about how to transfer it to another accomodation afterward. In addition, should you get along on your neighbors, you will never have to worry about being lonely in holidays such as Christmas, Thanksgiving,...or life would be much easier when you need help. Also, as i have mentioned above, owning a house is beneficially economic.

Then again, it is one thing to afford a house, but it is another thing to manage it well. When you have a house, many problematic troubles may come to you with no notifications in advanced. If you cannot get well on your neighbors, you should be prepared to get complained everyday, or things even get worse when they report you to the officers. Besides, when you have kids, your loving adorable house will soon be "shattered". Kids are always commonly curious about everything and they could nastily make you go through the roof.

To sum up, it can be said that purchasing a house can make you broke for a time, but for those who have the clearly long term family plan, it is perfectly worthy. Besides, who does not want to have the own untouchable place to let their childhood dreams come true?