in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for some people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

In this day and age, house possessing has become a strong mainstream in the society which could be considered as one of the most natural desire of human beings. In my own opinion, this is totally a positive trend.

To begin with, dwellers might easily reach the sense of security when they live in their own house. To explain to this ideal, suppose an unfortunate incident happens, people could minimize the damages to the least level by a variety of solutions such as personal methods or calling for help from local bureaucracy. Another point is that, owning a house is way more beneficial for the owner in term of financial circumstance. Indeed, all excessive charges will be eliminated, which is a plus in the comparison with renting accommodation. In addition, by being landlords, a number of residents can make a massive amount of money by having their accommodations rented out.

On the other hand, besides the safety, the sense of freedom and satisfaction are two different elements captivating individuals to have their own houses. Without being bound by the rule of anyone, people are unrestricted to changed the house the way they want. To illustrate this situation, under no circumstances, are lodgers admissible to modify the layout of the apartment or do anything with it without getting the landlord’s permission. By contrast, staying in personal place offers residents the inner peace, the sense of satisfaction as they can enjoy the vibe to the fullest, decorating or changing the accommodation follow their wishes.

In conclusion, I have to admit that holding a place to live seems to be everyone’s wish. This occurs because they can see the highly potential advantages the service can bring back to them, which are the sense of well beings and financial merits.