In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be case ?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

In the modern world, owning a house or property is very profitable for people, and renting is important for people who do not always live in a particular city. In this text, I'm going to explain the positive and negative aspects of this problem.

On the one hand, renting is also convenient and comfortable for people because they will not have problems with utilities and other payment systems. many immigrants in large states live in rent because they live in a rent convenient to them in a financial situation and they will not face various problems. The best side to get a rental house is for immigrants and for tourists who live in a rental on certain days and it is profitable for them. At the same time there are bad sides for example for local residents it is a big problem to live in rent because they will live there for a long time and it will be very expensive for them.

On the other hand, owning a house is very comfortable and profitable for people because if a person owns a house, he spends less money and can freely live in his house and in some cases, he may give his house for rent and earn money. And in any case, the ownership of property is very important and I believe in this regard is not negative.

In conclusion, I want to emphasize that owning property is much better than renting. In this regard, many people do the right thing by owning property.