Home ownership is considered to be crucial by many people these days rather than house renting. As far as I am concerned, this trend may stem from the freedom people who possess their own house have as well as no need to pay for increasing amount of price landlords demand.

There are two key reasons why significant number of people prefer house owning to house renting. First, people can avoid restraints landlords often put on them if they purchase a house. For instanse, they may not only decorate their home when they want without getting permisson from anybody but also refurbish it. This means that they can invest in their own property and satisfy themselves instead of doing so others' house. Furthermore, another factor is that some tenants find it challenging to negotiate the cost of staying in the house of owners. This is because these tenants want to offer moderate amount of payment for their rental while landlords want more than that, hence a conflict between them.

It seems that this trend is benefucial for not only developers who construct houses but also for society. On of the merits of people opting for having a real estate is that employees in housing industry can gain profit as the demand for houses is high, increasing the prices of houses. More people can be involved in building large apartment blocks ensuring that the living standards of them improve consequently. Second, people who possess theirbown home can have a decent lifestyle. They can prevent difficulties in retirement which otherwise people can face living in rented houses such as inablity to cover the payment of it since they earn insufficient amount of pensions nowadays.

By way of conclusion, I believe that the advantages of choosing to live in owned houses are substancial as far more enormous number of workers of housing sector can be employed and can earn stable income, and owners can live in prosperity without any obstacles they can confront when living in rented accommodation.