People among the most countries are having a wide range of foods, as the transportation systems all over the nations has been developing dramatically every day. However, in my prespective pros transcend the cons in this development. in this essay i will dicuss how the advantages surpass disadvantages.

To begin with positives, transporting the types of eatables to other nations is good as the nationalities able to find the various tastes and recipes of other countries. for example chinese food is being imported rigourously to india which makes Indian's to know the diffent tastes. Additionally, this improves the correlation between the nationals food trades.for instance, india is exporting various types of pickles to america, made by local companies which helps india to raise the trade market. recent study in indian market states that, twenty percent of sudden raise had been noticed in the past 2 years trade.

However, on the other hand, it is diffucult to put a mark in other nation by using the local recipe, as the tastes of countries are completely different. recent study in india suggests that the japanese food imported to india faced onerous state, which made japan withdrew some of the food exchange processes. this incident not only made japan to withdrew but also effected some small countries which tied up with India.

In conclusion, even though the exporting and importing of food in various countries had faced consequences of improper food selection for transporting to nations , it is more advantageous as mentioned earlier which outstrip the disadvantages.