In some countries people prefer to rent a house for accommodation whowhile other prefer to buy a new owner house does the renting house has more advantages or disadvantages than buying own house

Presently, there are many problematic issues relates to accomodation. As some people prefer to rent a house whereas others believe that buying own house is more beneficial. SO THE given topic asserts that are there more benefits or demerits of renting a house instead of buying own? in this essay iwill explain the advantages of renting house through various assertions, and examples before shaping up my opinion at end.

One the first side, there are people who believe that in spite of buying own house; rented houses have plethora of pros. The make their points convincing by claiming that renting a house is slightly inexpensive as compared to buying own house because for purchasing own house huge amount of money is required. As nowadays, property rates are touching the sky in some cities. THUS, in this situation it is much beneficial for an individual to rent a house if do not have much income.another thing is that every area has dinferent rates for rented houses. In addition to this, space or location problems also abated in case while house renting while these are having major importance in case of buying own house. As a quintessence, a recent revelation lighted the fact that most of people in metropolitan cities are living in rented houses due to its advantages including some wealthy personalities.

Glancing to other advantages of renting a house, it solve various other problems of commuters. first and foremost, for government employees and other people who have to change their location so those people do not buy their own houses as they prefer to rent a house. likewise, another merit of living in rented houses is safety because as a person is living nearby many people, and also rented buildings have proper security measurement as they are guarded all time be security guards, and cctv cameras.

to elucidate, manifold answers are provided to this question. On balance, although I tend to believe that accommodation preference; renting or buying house depends on the person choice, and on circumstances too.