In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a

range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. For today’s world, which system is appropriate?

Some secondary schools provide a specific subject to prepare students' career, and that continues to be a hotly debated in some respects. I Believe that applying a wide range of interdisciplinary is more beneficial, which I will explain below.

Firstly, various subjects allow students to have a better future career. In the class where students can determine the most-liked subject, they interested in. It might be said that students have helped by the school for creating their career. After all, they will study the essential skills and knowledge from the school that can accommodate them for pursuing their desired job. For Example, the students who want to be a doctor, of course, need to master Biology, Mathematics, Physics, and Chemist subjects. I believe that more doctors are succeeding now, after taking a class in different lessons. Moreover, a variety of subject is needed to socialize with the environment. This is because, it is required specific skills such as problem-solving, analyzing and discussion. When students find the difficulties, they will be easier to resolve it.

While it may be correct that particular subject can give a big opportunity to reach a peak of a career quickly, it still appears to be the case, however, that broad range of subject is necessary, not only to create better future but also to help students for solving a problem in society.

Overall, I feel that a wide range of the interdisciplinary program is more appropriate in the schools. By the reason, this can assist students to develop particular skills.