Secondary School curriculum can be organised in a variety of ways. Many countries people adopt only short distance of subjects and they have a good qualification on specific subject. However, a number of countries are opposite from above statement and they give a whole knowledge full a range of subjects. I believe each things are own merit and demerit, so I doing explain both side in the following paragraph.

Elementary, each coin has two sides in the same way I talking about one side. To comments with, according to me people do study on 7 subjects in the secondary school and if they can be better study that time, therefore they can be obtained a good fam ins and out from related their subject which can be utility in the journey of life. Beside this, if teenager do comprehensive learning, so they would have good skills of all departments and they can be dedicate your information in different sectors. For instance, with students having the ambition to work as translators or applied language researchers in the future, it is a course of basic grammar and vocabulary at their Secondary Schools that can realise the dream.

On the other side of coin, when student have one certificate of a specific subject so they would be only one job familiar with subject in the company. For strong example, in a University student do take one subject and do not accept other subject after they do study on particular subject on until PhD graduation. Many times they do not gain better salary on short range of subjects and they doing prefer rotated job.

In final words, my opinion are on par with the idea that Secondary School children should be supplied with knowledge in as many fields as possible.