Sciences has revolutionized each and every field. Science has made a remarkable process in every sector. People cannot run very few steps without a science and many children do not want to study science department at higher University. This essay will discuss the reasons for this and can be a lot of prejudice on society.

Elementary, the most common one is very few University students which want to study in science. First and foremost, students cannot keep more interested on Physics, biology, Chemistry subjects because there are herculean tasks and demanding, which requires students to put much effort into their studies. Another statement in this phenomenon, many students do like this subject but they cannot study into these factors due to lack of money. A number of University fees are very high, so poor people cannot admitted their student into these department due to unaffordable fees. The strong example is, physics is a practical subject and there are a number of University has not good some laboratory, therefore student do dislike these

When people will have lack of technology that numerous factors can be damage on society. Science is an inevitable role play in business, offices, schools, industry and so on. They will become very work flat out to find a job into a naming company. Nevertheless, a lot of people will make an employment without science and technology. For instance, some people should have basic skills because there are some a primary work on the computer in offices.

In conclude, I can say that the issue of if students do not choosing science subject, so they will be very hard to survive into the global market.