In the beginning of 20th century, men and women are equal number of workers in big companies such as Reliance, Tata, Adani and so on. Government keep 50 % seats are valid for women in any type of sector. So, I believe is goods for everyone in society and I think disagree to the presented statement and I firmly explain about these phenomenon in the following paragraph.

Elementary, in the present days women are more higher in company than men due to their become a more awareness. The Mega companies does choose the best employers for company who can be give better contribute for go ahead company. In addition, a number of women do jobs in IAS, IPS, DDO and Border Security Force and so on. Another statement number of men and women have similar qualification in University and college so, government should not discrimination. For instance, 49 % jobs are reserved for women in India.

In the contrary, if women are an inevitable role play in high level sector therefore which can be many cons of company because they do not get further education after they got married. They have a lot of an obligation of father, children, house and so on. Many times do not take different type of risk and this increasing the number of jobs for women is not necessary and the government have to compile companies to hire less women.

In final words my opinion on David idea that women are not capable for high level jobs because they have not ample skill rather than man.