Men are placed in the most high-level jobs. some people say that the government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, the majority of top-level positions are occupied by male candidates in every sector. Many are favoring that some amount of quotas ought to be kept for women aspirants. I am completely agreed with the notion because women in work culture would definitely foster the advantages to the society.

To begin with, in this era, wherein the sense of women empowerment is spread over the world, it would fulfill the primary aim of its mission, if women lead any sectors successfully. In addition, more and more female candidates would be encouraged to become self-sustainable, to give a helping hand in the family income, when only one source of income is least sufficient in this inflated market. Actually, there have been stated examples of narrated situations in real. For such reasons, few seats must be pre-allocated to women in the corporate sectors.

Women had saved many firms from collapsation through her management skills in history. Undoubtedly, God has graced females with superlative adjustment skills. They are definitely good managers, whether it is a home or a country. Indira Gandhi, for instance, controlled the nation extremely well particularly during the Kargil war between India and Pakistan. Moreover, the presence of a female in the workplace deliberately reduces the chance of conflicts among the employees and taking the wrong decision regarding the firm. These how such perspectives force one to think in the direction of women's reservation in the job.

It is a continuously ongoing debate, whether to provide certain reservations to women in the top-level position or not when the current trend is larger dominated by men. In conclusion, I am totally in favor of allocating few seats in higher authorities to women, as the action would certainly bring fruitful benefits to society.