History tells that people have afternoon thought about creating and ideal society, but, most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? how can we create an ideal society?

We all have been hearing about the establishment of an ideal society from the centuries, but it is becoming impossible to happen so. I would describe the ideal society, which crime-free, and people have the highest happiness index. It is just a few steps away to achieve if everyone in the world work towards the sense of equality and Unity.

The world is growing with appreciable speed in all aspects of becoming an ideal. but, I think, on an average the terrorism is delaying its rate crime must be minimized to null for the better world. 9/11, for example, the terror attack on the world's popular Twin Tower is one of the black spots in the history of the system of development. Moreover, if the government things towards the policy of 'altogether - all grow', then the dream of Ideal society is not difficult to change. So, when all individuals are satisfied and live a happy life, then I can see as an ideal society.

Although, it demands and essential steps to be taken by the government and civil lines to be the best world. Firstly, if the regulating authority implies a better employment ratio and reduced inflation rate, people would be delivered towards the work and will become socially responsible. however, this is only applicable when the concerned government is economical developed, and at the same time, people also contribute to them by paying the taxes. secondly, the discrimination in society also becomes a reason for the violation and crime. the government must work Ideally for the citizens regardless of caste, religion, color, income and so on. for example, the state of Lord Rama, Ayodhya, in history was said to be an ideal state, wherein everyone was happy with their Emperor. undoubtedly, the practices towards stated suggestions may help up to a maximum extent.

People had heard about an ideal society from the past, and they are affecting the establish the same since long ago. But up till an individual would not work towards the stated directions, it seems difficult to construct that. Feelings of equality would play a vital role to live in an ideal society.