In some countries, students have to learn two or more languages at school.

Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, from students are being required two or more languages at school.In my opinion, there are some advantages such as, in business and student's knowledge .

Starting with advantages, these days some countries are teaching their students two or more languages, because recent tense requires them , because If people want to do business they have to know necessary languages and that can help when they are cooperating , as well as that can bring income for their business and it can change their economy of their country. Secondly a lot of school have start teaching more languages from first class, because some information are in different languages which is the most necessary dates , knowing languages can improve student's outlook and knowledge ,With it they can work foriegn country , especially they have a opportunities to study there .

Unfortunately, there are some disadvantages ,for example ,in the world have different culture ,they are not suitable for each other ,some countries are muslim they always wear long clothes ,but other not .

That can destroy student's behaviour and their thoughts,mostly girls because they tend to wear different clothes and they may want to dress like them this may be issue in some countries

In conclusion, even if there are benefits for business and education,they do not have to imitate their action otherwise students' moral may be violated