Gone are the days when the budding one's were entirely reliable on their parents for bread and butter and for paying their tuition expenses. Now the trend of part-time jobs has come into light.There are distinct nations where youngsters are galvanised to work part-time and become self-reliable. Some hoi-polloi deem that it is a good practice whereas others tend to have a different perception. I will discuss both the opinion and my views in the forthcoming paraphrases.

Some masses think that motivating youngsters to work part-time would boost their confidence and simultaneously they will polish their interpersonal skills. Apart from this, they will learn to work as a team. Moreover, this would be expedient in imparting the value of money and they would be more cautious while spending it. They will get a glimpse of job sector and hence will be very much clear while choosing the right career for them and they are more likely to have an incandescent future.Moreover they'll find number of mature people in the job sector who can even guide them for their future.In this way they will wield their time efficaciously and they'll give wide berth to various immoral or unlawful activities.

There are masses from another school of thought who has the perception that kids should not be engaged in part-time jobs and they should only focus on academic part as focusing at two different things at one time would lead them nowhere.The idea of part-time would burden the students all the more and they would start suffering from various disorders .They are not mentally and intellectually prepared for working in the job sector and it might demoralise them to work ever again in the future.They should utilise this time in studying in building memories.

in conclusion,ii would like to say, kids should not be encouraged for thepart -time jobs. As this is the only age where they can enjoy, relax. working at this small age would hamper their holistic development.