Some nations has seen a dramatic change that come with the emergence of the Internet in the way of learning for the past decades. Admittedly, this alteration in educational system has presented some challenges perplexing the stakeholders of this realm. However, I would contend that the overall impact of the Internet is beneficial to them. These benefits are twofold.

First of all, this is an indisputable fact that the convenience and efficiency brought by the Internet fosters the exploration processes of enlightenment in these countries. Given the countless sources of information exists on the Internet, it ensures the free flow of Information that is incredibly essential for students who immerse in their studies. Despite the issue of reliability and accuracy of these content - a problem which is paradoxically due to the liberty of publication on this globally shared medium - most of the researchers are remains satisfied with the simplified routine provided by this invention in comparison to penetrating books overnight in a library in bygone era.

Further and even more importantly, though, some institutions has seen a remedy for frequent commute required in orthodox cultivation under the auspices of the Internet. In fact, people living in these affluent city are now equipped with a handful of devices with Internet connection, ranging from desktop computers at home to personal smartphones in their pockets. Therefore, interacting with these ensuing electronic installations, students can gain access to their educational platforms, which in turn allow them embarking on learning activities virtually regardless to physical restriction. Likewise, that, coupled with the immediacy of the Internet, can also benefit the submission of assignment and communication with teachers.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the advent of the Internet grants us a positive corollary in school because of the advancement on information exchange and communication.