some countries young people are encourage to work or travel for a year between finisihing high school and starting university studies,discuss the advantage and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this ?

In certain countries young people are interesting to work or travel a year in between end of high school and beginnings of university studies.This essay is going to discuss about the advantages of traveling in between studies.how it will help in your future career.

young people who travel or work a year get some real-time life lessons they will learn in their journey,such as while they were working in one year.They will learn how real time working.In school they learn theoretical lessons.In working they will know how much hard to earn money,this will teach them how to make choices in life,they make themselves prepare for real world and they learn how important is education in their life's journey,so the young people who travel learn or possibility of knowing things real time practice.

young people some times they fall into a trap of one year traveling give them attractions in life.such as,young people who work they will see the quick gratification in instant money with their work and earning money they see the freedom in their life,they will not answer to the guardian because they are earning money,and even they fall into the bad habits like gambling.The young people who saw the instant money they do not see the full picture of it,they make their life goals very limited.In the way young people can attract to some of the things they can not able to think properly.

In conclusion young people who saw the instant money can fall into the bad habits and wrong decisions ,but the young people who work or travel take this situation most useful of them they plan their life and know how valuable the education and learning.