In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this

Nowadays, it ia suppose on some countries the teenagers are further to work or travel for a year in their leisure time grade from senior high school to continue learn in college. It can be seen if that have positive and negative for young people who compose decision in this essay i absolutely prefer to agree considering the above many benefit rather than harm for same Cases.

In the one hand the main Hoon of the problem is to get various experience look for passion it is important because they Will determine their good chosen for match to their like. For instance recently intern many millennial person follow international volunteer they Will meet many people from another country and exchange culture. Which this program Will open remained and marked at many inspirates So, obviously they can have big opportunity to know more about themself.

On other hand, the contradiction if many youth take one year space before they are going institute. They become lazy carry on learning at institute consequently. Over luxuriate their life for example like in village the children's direct to work after senior high school than do not going university . It is due they more convenience to do it. Those many child dropout and choose to got young marriage this is very regrettable. They still many time to reach they direct move to high academic.

From this can be concluded of extend time to join learn to own merit and flew which must be well though out. From right here i believe if younger people manage good of the time it gives many gain and harm