In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before.

However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

Nowadays, in the era of modern technology, and new generalisations beat the youngster's inner strength. Adults make them feel safer and healthy through exercise even though they get to feel unhappy and nervous because of study and workloads l. There are possible reasons for this but there are some solutions to prevent sadness as well.

In developing generation, all the teenagers and adults run to achieve their desire goal for life. It might disturb for youngsters. Furthermore, they get a job at a young age and without enjoying their lives they started earning themselves. As well as they have starts to live with laden of things on their mind and feel stressed and anxious. In comparison to the old generation people they do not have the rights to do such things because of less independence but, Today's generation fully aware of their own decision and lives with independence. Today's younger have a plethora of work opportunities. They can fit themself by yoga and exercise and maintain their physical strength but what about the pressure in mind?

Moreover, the younger who starts earning in their developing phase such as high school studies they might start using drugs because of the burden of life and when they can not find drugs they start annoying behaviour. I think parents should focus on their child and give them fixed pocket money and advise them on how to save money. Apart from that parents should create a healthy and friendly environment where younger can easily share their feelings in front of family members. Parents should have been regulating and observe their son or daughter that they are on the tract or changed there way.

In conclusion, there is a positive aspect of earning but their drawbacks always take place. On my point of view, parents give restrict to the child regarding annoying things which is unnecessary for them And provide them pocket money to use for their regular basis. Happiness can not be buying from market it comes from within.