In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

In general opinion, wealthy people in many developed countries that tended to associated with level of happiness and satisfaction. Actually, there are some problems why rich people cannot be happy that writer will explain in this essay and show a few of solutions where relevant.

There are some matters that lead a number of wealthy people cannot enjoy happiness in their live, even all of things have stayed beside them. Firstly, competitive behavior has made gap among rich people, where they are feeling disappointed when working to collect much money cannot be surpassing others people. For instance, a parent who gets feeling less responsibility because that cannot fulfill a level of well-being for their family over than neighbor. Secondly, wealthy men are working in all the time, as a result, because of high responsibility in the office so they do not have a time to enjoy the life. Finally, hard-working to collect much money by ignoring leisure time with family is the part of issue that affected to the happiness goes away.

on the other side, I believe that time management like spending part of our free time with family is the one of solution to discuss the happiness issue, where people can do everything with family, enjoying the quality time together like dinner in outside, sharing and keep in touch each other. Furthermore, trying to open interaction with other people is also the good way to made relation and showing that we are the part of the society.

In conclusion, I argue that enjoying leisure time with family and making good relation with other are the best way to handle the issue about less happy to the wealthy people.