In some country, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why this may be the case?

Do you think this is a negative or positive situation.?

Nowadays, people reckon that an adult person should have a home for on their own and that is a pivotal thing in their life than reside in an accommodation. This thing may be true. There are some factors to people think which have a considerable effect in their thoughts which can cause that this is a positive opinion.

From my perspective, the advantages of possessing an apartment for people are rather significant. Firstly, in Asian culture nations, One of the decisive element of getting married of a man is have a home for theirselves to start up a home .if they have not, it is hard to persuade parent’s their wife-future to accept their marriage ,but some people argue that it is not necessary house , it may be true for some others. However, I still believe that owning a flat for a man is easier for them to settle in a new life. Secondly, the day-by-day expenses of living in the big cities as well as rural areas is ridiculously expensive .If an individual get the expenses of paying money to landlord, even it can be a half of their salary. A lack of money can lead to enormous problems to sustain in their life. For instance, because of food in the end of months or expense for electricity, they can get into debt as a result.

Nonetheless, there are also the benefits for hiring an accommodation. The renter can move in to anywhere they desire to live or have a trip business in foreign suddenly for a year or more. They will be free to go aboard and work without any ties or hesitation.

In sump up, admittedly, possessing an apartment for the demand of society is the key for dealing with some major problems. Having said that, This is no deniable that living in the accommodation can give freedom for them.