In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage

Children problems have always been the mainstream topic for debate on around the world. In some society, youngsters are made to believe that anything they want can be paid off by their had effort. This message obviously include both pros and cons, which I will discuss in this essay.

On the one hand, this statement may benefit children with their belief in success. They would feel more motivated and self-confident as they believe that as long as they make enough efforts, they can get the accomplishments. Therefore, this message also play a crucial role in enhancing children's independence and self-esteem. For example, when a kid perceive he can drive a toy car if he try and eventually he can complete it, he will be more confident in his self about driving and will not ask for any favor the next time he do it. That is how this message improve children physically health and their perspective.

However, on the other hand, there are several drawbacks that result from telling children those things. In case the kids try their best but they cannot achieve the expected results, they will undoubtedly disappointed about themselves. Thus, this problem results in the less confidence and the skeptic in their ability. Furthermore, in contrast, the kids who be told that would underestimate the value of the accomplishments. They simply believe only effort decide their achievement without deliberating the strategic manners to comprehensively achieve it. Thus, their big-headed feeling may be the vital factor results in their failure.

In conclusion, everything has its benefits and drawbacks, this message is not an exception. Children is innocent, we must demonstrate really comprehensive messages, which do not affect significantly to their physical belief and do them a favor to help them find their ways to get rid of any risks associated with persistent failure and capable skeptics.