There is often debate about the issue as to whether children would be a career prospect as well as fulfilling the dream of high-salary jobs in the future by trying their best has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I firmly believe that it has both pros and cons for youngsters that choose this direction. I would write up a few causes to clarify in this essay below.

On the one hand, Taking some efforts as much as possible will reach advantageous merits for several radical reasons. Firstly, It can motivate and inspire them to overcome some hardships and pursue their interests, maybe a tertiary education or make their possibilities, this helps to commit themselves to international organizations. Secondly, It can help them develop a positive mentality and a certain patience when conducting research and making a clear distinction. Furthermore, It can make them focused and determined from the start of their journey, simultaneously, They may alter some unwanted characteristics and give some right decisions. By these factors, I am also convinced that Trying hard to a certain level will bring many beneficial values.

On the other hand, This notion also keeps a counterproductive direction through some unwanted reasons. It may mislead them into spending too much time and effort on tasks in which hard work plays little role or where luck and chance are more important. This can lead to an insufficient attitude and go in a negative direction. Also, It may cause delusion and disappointment when they fail to achieve their unrealistic ideas, Giving rise to trying hard without practicing the optimum of the brain which could lead to wrong decisions. Another impact can not be ignored that related to moral values and unethical behaviors in order to meet those ambitious goals or are likely to be a failure when they don't achieve them right from the first challenges.

In conclusion, I advocate the notion that Trying hard enough keeps a significant role and Youngsters can reach career promotion that completely depends on the way they choose and it would bring how to be out-competing merits for themselves.