some Experts believe that it is better for chidren to begin learning a foreign language at primary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some experts think that to learn foreign language in primary school is better than secondery school. In this essay discuss the advantages far as disadavntages.

To embark upon, firstly, to learn forign language in primary school is better than secondary school because when students studying in primary school they learn second language very easily. Secondly, in childhood students grasping power is very good due to this they can easily graps the things into the mind as well as their pronunciation is also good throught the day when they learn second language on daily basis. It is helpful in the future for job opportunities to work in a foreign nations. Last but not the least, in childhood students do not feel shy to speak foreign language in front of others as owing to the mistakes they learn second language very easily.

However, forcing children to learn too many language has its drawbacks. We have to taken into considrations that secondary education nowadays requires too many subjects likewise science, mathematics, physics and so on. Adding another one subject may create unneccesary pressure on the pupils. Moreover, some students are unable to handle the workload of school works as we saw they get under dipression. Furthermore, in secondary school students do not easily learn foriegn language because they do not much familier with second language.

In conclusion, to learn second language in primary school is best way than secondary school. Due to this, children learn school language without stress in free environment.